Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chipstead Coulsdon & Walcountians app

View
Welcome to the home of Chipstead, Coulsdon & Walcountians CC playing in Surrey Championship Div. 1. We field 4 adult teams on Saturdays, and run a Youth Section for boys and girls aged 6 to 16 years
1st XI vs
League
h
Leatherhead CC - 1st XI
L
  • Club Kit

    NXT Sportswear
  • Club Sponsor

    Jace Training
  • Club Sponsor

    Jace Catering
  • Club Sponsor

    OCB Construction
  • Club Sponsor

    OCB Energy
  • Club Sponsor

    Ryman
  • Club Sponsor

    Nutraceuticals
  • Club Sponsor

    Bespoke Business Finance
  • Club Sponsor

    Jarlon
  • Club Sponsor

    Footman Sherwin
  • Club Sponsor

    Wilmot-Budgen
  • Club Sponsor

    RK Carpets
  • Club Sponsor

    The White Hart Chipstead
  • Club Sponsor

    JT Metalworks Ltd

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
AGM Agenda - 3rd March 12 noon
Club News
Colts Under 8s
Club News
Head Coach Appointment
Club News
AGM 3rd March 2019
Club News
Winter Training - Players Meeting
Club News
Coaching Courses
Club Event
Monday 22 April 2019
Club Event
Sunday 28 April 2019
Club Event
Sunday 21 April 2019
Club Event
Sunday 14 April 2019
Sat 20 Apr
h
Friendly 12:00
Sat 27 Apr
h
Friendly 12:00
Sat 1 Sep
a
League 95/8 – 96/0
W
a
League 186/4 – 182
L
h
League 182 – 184/4
L
Sun 26 Aug
a
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 25 Aug
h
League 185/6 – 185/8
T
h
League 137/9 – 234/9
L
a
League 223 – 249/8
W
Sat 18 Aug
a
League L – W
W
h
League 119/8 – 191
L
a
League 192 – 192/9
T
# Team Pts
1. Bank of England CC - 1st XI 0
2. Chipstead Coulsdon and Walcountians CC - 1st XI 0
3. Dorking CC - 1st XI 0
4. Dulwich CC - 1st XI 0
5. Farnham CC, Surrey - 1st XI 0
6. Old Rutlishians CC - 1st XI 0
7. Oxted and Limpsfield CC - 1st XI 0
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors