Welcome to the home of Chipstead, Coulsdon & Walcountians CC playing in Surrey Championship Div. 1. We field 4 adult teams on Saturdays, and run a Youth Section for boys and girls aged 6 to 16 years
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
h
Old Whitgiftians CC - 1st XI
W
  • Club Shop

    Kalibazar
  • Club Sponsor

    Coredis
  • Club Sponsor

    Jace Training
  • Club Sponsor

    Jace Catering
  • Club Sponsor

    OCB Construction
  • Club Sponsor

    OCB Energy
  • Club Sponsor

    Ryman
  • Club Sponsor

    Nutraceuticals

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
6-A-Side Tournament Reminder - Sunday 25th
Club News
Colts - ALL STARS
Club News
Have you paid?
Club News
Downloadable copy of the 2017 Fixture List. A printed fixture book will shortly be available.
Match Centre
East Surrey Colts League - Under 9 Group B
Match Centre
East Surrey Colts League - Under 11
Match Centre
East Surrey Colts League - Under 13
Match Centre
East Surrey Colts League - Under 9 Group B
Match Centre
Surrey Championship - East Division - 3rd XI
Match Centre
Surrey Championship - Division 2 - 2nd XI
Tue 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
a
League 11:00
a
League 13:00
h
4th XI TBA
Friendly 13:30
Sun 2 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
Sun 2nd XI TBA
Friendly 14:00
Mon 3 Jul
a
League 16:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
4th XI TBA
Friendly 13:30
Mon 26 Jun
h
League 451/5 – 420/7
W
Sun 25 Jun
a
League 125/3 – 114/9
L
Sat 24 Jun
h
League 113/2 – 109
W
a
League 166 – 234
W
h
League 343/4d – 159/9
W
Wed 21 Jun
a
League W – L
L
Mon 19 Jun
a
League 389/9 – 404/5
W
Sun 18 Jun
h
Friendly 231/7d – 235/3
L
h
League L – W
L
a
League W – L
L
a
League 302/6 – 269/9
L
Sat 17 Jun
a
Friendly 333/7 – 126/7
L
h
League 93/4 – 90
W
a
League 262/8d – 238/7
D
h
League 128/2 – 125
W
a
League 274/3 – 273/8
L
# Team Pts
1. Sutton CC, Surrey - 1st XI 160
2. Chipstead Coulsdon and Walcountians CC - 1st XI 129
3. Banstead CC - 1st XI 124
4. Spencer CC, Surrey - 1st XI 123
5. Camberley CC - Sat 1st XI 90
6. Farnham CC, Surrey - 1st XI 71
7. Beddington CC - 1st XI 68
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors