Welcome to the home of Chipstead, Coulsdon & Walcountians CC playing in Surrey Championship Div. 1. We field 4 adult teams on Saturdays, and run a Youth Section for boys and girls aged 6 to 16 years
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
a
Leatherhead CC - 1st XI
W
  • Club Shop

    Kalibazar
  • Club Sponsor

    Coredis
  • Club Sponsor

    Jace Training
  • Club Sponsor

    Jace Catering
  • Club Sponsor

    OCB Construction
  • Club Sponsor

    OCB Energy
  • Club Sponsor

    Ryman
  • Club Sponsor

    Nutraceuticals

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Colts Presentation Night, Summer Camp and Social Media
Club News
Congratulations to Wilsons School on becoming CCWCC 6 A Side champions 2017
Club News
Have you paid?
Club News
Downloadable copy of the 2017 Fixture List. A printed fixture book will shortly be available.
Club News
4th XI Team
Club News
Sunday 2nd XI
Club News
Sat 3rd XI
Club News
Sat 2nd XI
Club News
Sat 1st XI
Match Centre
Surrey Championship - East Division - 3rd XI
Sat 22 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
Friendly 13:30
Sun 23 Jul
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
Friendly 13:30
a
League 13:30
Mon 24 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jul
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
4th XI TBA
Friendly 14:00
Tue 18 Jul
h
League 110/7 – 123/5
L
Mon 17 Jul
h
League 246/8 – 248/7
L
Sun 16 Jul
a
League L – W
W
h
League 133/8 – 134/4
L
a
League 306/3 – 184
L
Sat 15 Jul
a
League 92 – 214/9
W
h
League 224/5 – 223/6
W
a
League 205 – 207/5
W
Tue 11 Jul
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
A
Mon 10 Jul
h
League 440/7 – 362
W
a
League 276/6 – 273/5
L
Sun 9 Jul
a
League 85/5 – 168/4
W
h
League 275/1 – 303/7
L
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 210/6d – 160/9
D
a
League 229/9d – 210/6
D
h
League 271/2 – 270
W
h
League W – L
W
# Team Pts
1. Sutton CC, Surrey - 1st XI 232
2. Chipstead Coulsdon and Walcountians CC - 1st XI 178
3. Banstead CC - 1st XI 175
4. Spencer CC, Surrey - 1st XI 174
5. Beddington CC - 1st XI 140
6. Farnham CC, Surrey - 1st XI 121
7. Camberley CC - Sat 1st XI 96
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors